Management Team

Board of Directors

GHULAM M. SUHRAWARDI

CHAIRMAN
Founder of NMCI Group.

Education
B.S. and M.S. in Marine Transportation Management, 1973.
State University of New York, Maritime College, Fort Schuyler, New York.
National Marine Consultants, Inc. USA   
President and CEO
1980 to present
Marine and Cargo Surveyor throughout this period.
Extensively involved in Marine Cargo surveys of various commodities and ocean vessels.
1969-1980
Experience of working with Shipping Companies Transoceanic, American Marine, Nacirema
Professional Associations

  • National Association of Marine Surveyors, USA (NAMS); President 2006-2008 term
  • The Maritime Lawyers Association (MLA), USA

Publications
Marine Surveyor’s Handbook pp 350  Year 2016
Reefer Cargo Handbook pp 92 Year 2017

ANIL K MAURYA

MD & CEO

Education
Bachelor of Engineering in Metallurgy
University of Roorkee-IIT
Roorkee-India
1979 – 1983

NMCI Inspections & Survey Co Pvt Ltd, Mumbai, India 2020 to present

Industry Expertise +35 Years

  • Testing, Inspection & Certification (TIC) Services
  • Testing, Inspection & Certification (TIC) Services
  • Supply Chain Management Services
  • Laboratory & Quality Assurance Services


1983-2020
Experience of Working with ALKU, SGS, Intertek-CB, Cotecna, Reliance Retail, SSL-Kalpataru Group, Chandra Proteco, CAM Resources, Edelweiss Group, NBHC.

 

 

Operation Management

INDIA

NMCI Inspections & Survey Co. Pvt. Ltd.

Head Office: Shramik Ramdas Trust Building, 2nd Floor, Plot No 59/C, Sector-29, (Near Haveli

Temple), Vashi, Navi Mumbai-400705, Maharashtra, India,

Tel: 91 22 2780 9002 / 9003 / 9004,

Email: nmci.india@nmcigroup.com

 

Navi Mumbai

 Contact for Pan India Services

  1. Raju Borde, Engineering Inspection Services, Mobile (+91 9323797201), rajuborde@nmcigroup.com
  2. Rishabh deep Maurya, Business Development, Mobile (+91 8879216502),  rishabh@nmcigroup.com
  3. Nishakar Upadhyay, Commercial Inspection Services, Mobile (+91 8879635415), nishakar@nmcigroup.com
  4. Farhan Sayed, Marine Inspections Services, Mobile (+91 89560 55951), farhan@nmcigroup.com

 

Indore

 Contact

  1. Prakash Neema, Commercial Inspection Services, Mobile ( +91 88398 91128),prakash@nmcigroup.com

 

Delhi

Contact

  1. Devender Rawat, Commercial Inspection Services, Mobile (+91 7838401800), devender@nmcigroup.com
  2. Pradeep Mishra, Commercial Inspection Services ( North India),+91 9650725064, pradeep@nmcigroup.com

 

Chennai

Contact

  1. N Jeyaprakash,Chartered Engineer Services(south),+91 9840696573,jeyaprakash@nmcigroup.com

 

 

Close ×

SELECT WEBSITE