Management Team

Board of Directors

Comming soon....

 

 

Operation Management

INDIA

NMCI Inspections & Survey Co. Pvt. Ltd.

Head Office: Shramik Ramdas Trust Building, 2nd Floor, Plot No 59/C, Sector-29, (Near Haveli

Temple), Vashi, Navi Mumbai-400705, Maharashtra, India,

Tel: 91 22 2780 9002 / 9003 / 9004,

Email: nmci.india@nmcigroup.com

 

Navi Mumbai

 Contact for Pan India Services

  1. Anirudha Desai, Commercial Inspection Services,Mobile +91 8879635414, anirudha@nmcigroup.com
  2. Nooruddin Bargir, Marine Surveys & PSIC,+91 9022399366, nooruddin@nmcigroup.com
  3. M Vairamohan,Engineer Services(Mumbai),+91 98200 38729,vairamohan@nmcigroup.com

 

Indore

 Contact

  1. Jitesh Srivastava, Commercial Inspection Services (Central India),+91 7389926656,jitesh@nmcigroup.com

 

Nagpur

Contact

  1. Sudhir Tiwari,Commercial Inspection Services (Central India),+91 9860457755,sudhirtiwari@nmcigroup.com

 

Delhi

Contact

  1. Pradeep Mishra, Commercial Inspection Services ( North India),+91 9650725064, pradeep@nmcigroup.com

 

Chennai

Contact

  1. N Jeyaprakash,Chartered Engineer Services(south),+91 9840696573, jeyaprakash@nmcigroup.com

 

Surveyors

Comming soon.....

 

 

Close ×

footer content